Contact Us

Brownett LTD
Trent Lane
Castle Donington,
Derby
DE74 2NP
England

Tel: +44 (0)1332 856100
sales@brownett.co.uk

Contact us at Brownett Ltd

Have a question?

Meet the Team

Mark Brownett from Brownett Ltd

Managing Director

email: mark@brownett.co.uk
telephone: 01332 856101

Mark Brownett

Vicky Brownett from Brownett Ltd

Financial Director

email: vicky@brownett.co.uk
telephone: 01332 856102

Vicky Brownett

Bobby from Brownett Ltd

Studio Manager

email: stheobold@brownett.co.uk
telephone: 01332 856109

Stephen Theobold

Ellen from Brownett Ltd

Customer Services

email: ellen@brownett.co.uk
telephone: 01332 856103

Ellen Doyle

Mark Dickens from Brownett Ltd

Customer Services

email: mdickens@brownett.co.uk
telephone: 01332 856104

Mark Dickens

Clare from Brownett Ltd

Customer Services

clewis@brownett.co.uk
telephone: 01332 856112

Claire Lewis

Where To Find Us

The company is based in a 6,500 sq ft office and production facility at Castle Donington, centrally placed with easy access to the motorways and East Midlands Airport.